​CONTACT US

Alpha Epsilon Delta at UW

Main Club E-Mail:

aed@uw.edu

 

or contact an officer directly below!

Officers

Colton Merdich

President

cmerdich@uw.ed

Megan Grantham

Vice-President

megan226@uw.edu

Shelby Cornelius

Outreach Chair

cornes2@uw.edu

Ryan O'Boyle

Philanthropy Chair

ryanpoboyle1999@gmail.com

Jake Lally

Secretary

lallyj2@uw.edu

Audrey Huang

Vice-President

haudrey8@uw.edu

 

Nikhil Patel

Treasurer

npatel98@uw.edu

Sean Koo

Philanthropy Chair

koos3@uw.edu


Sammy Blue

Membership Chair 

scblue32@uw.edu

​VISIT  US

General Meetings

Come check out what AED has to offer! AED's meetings will be held on UW Seattle campus from 6:30 to 7:30pm on Tuesday evenings. Check our Facebook page or Calendar for more details!

© 2019-2020 Alpha Epsilon Delta Pre-Medical Honor Society at University of Washington

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Snapchat
  • Venmo
  • Email